Theme permission (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Screenshot for @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 스크린샷

en: Settings for @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마에 대한 설정

en: Uninstall @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 설치 제거

en: Set @theme as default theme
ko: 기본 테마로 @theme 설정

en: Install @theme theme
ko: @theme 테마 설치

en: Install @theme as default theme
ko: 기본 테마로 @theme 설치

en: administration theme
ko: 관리 테마
