Theme permission (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Installed theme | Installed themes
zh[0]: 已啟用的版型
zh[1]: 已啟用的版型

en: Uninstalled theme | Uninstalled themes
zh[0]: 未啟用的版型
zh[1]: 未啟用的版型

en: administration theme
zh: 管理員版型
