Theme Negotiation by Rules (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Rule name
zh: 规则名称

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
