Theme Negotiation by Rules (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
