Theme Selector (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?
