Theme Selector (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
