Themed fast 404 (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 请求的页面未找到
