The X - Drupal 8, 9 and 10 Base Theme (10.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First Column
ko: 꼬리말 첫번째 열

en: Footer Second Column
ko: 꼬리말 두번째 열

en: Footer Third Column
ko: 꼬리말 세번째 열

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
