The X - Drupal 8, 9 and 10 Base Theme (11.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
