This is me - theme (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
