This is me - theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
