Threejs field 3d Object (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: original
zh: 原始

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
