THRON - Drupal Connector (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian (斯洛文尼亞語)

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
