Thumbor Effects (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Filters
ko: 필터
