Thunder Admin Theme (4.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: System
zh: 系統

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
