Thunder Admin Theme (8.x-2.0-beta16) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: System
zh: 系统

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息
