Thunder Admin Theme (8.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤
