Tide API (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판
