Tide API (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本
