Tide Landing Page (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Default appearance
zh: 默认外观

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
