Tide Landing Page (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Accordion Style
ko: 아코디언 스타일
