Tide News (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Topic
ko: 제목
