Tide Site (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
