Tide Site (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Footer text
zh: 页脚文字

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。
