Tide Site (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
