Tide Test (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Reference
ko: 참조
