Tide Webform (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Complete
ko: 완료
