Tide Webform (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
