Tide Webform (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位
