TiendaParaMiPyMe (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: or
zh: 或

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: and
zh: 和

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: 傳送註冊通知信、忘記密碼通知信和其他通知信件時，電子郵件的寄件者位址。(最好是使用您的網域的電子郵件，以避免被當成是廣告信。)

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
