TiendaParaMiPyMe (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: of
ko: 의

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
ko: 해당 사이트의 대표 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이 주소는 사용자 등록이나 비밀번호 재발급 요청, 각종 통지 과정에서 자동으로 발송되는 메일의 <em>From:(발신자)</em> 주소로 사용합니다. 스팸 메일로 분류되지 않도록 가급적 사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하세요.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
