TiendaParaMiPyMe (1.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: and
zh: 与

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: of
zh: 的

en: Billing Information
zh: 账单信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated e-mails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this e-mail being flagged as spam.)
zh: <em>邮件发送</em>地址是用于在用户注册、重置密码和其他提醒时网站自动发送邮件所使用的邮件地址（使用以您的站点域名为结尾的地址可以防止该邮件被标记为垃圾邮件。）

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Shipping Information
zh: 运送信息

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Order Confirmation
zh: 订单确认

en: Order #@number details:
zh: 订单 #@number 的明细：

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
