Tiki Toki (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Use fields as row data.
zh: 将字段用作行数据。
