Time Clock (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General
ko: 일반

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카 / 시카고

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대
