Time Clock (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: America/Chicago
zh: 美洲/芝加哥

en: Asia/Dubai
zh: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh: 亚洲/东京

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/London
zh: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Oslo
zh: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh: 亚洲/加尔各答
