Time Field for Drupal 8/9/10 (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: End time
zh: 结束时间
