Time Field for Drupal 8/9/10 (2.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
