Time Spent (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: How many different units to display in the string.
ko: 문자열에 표시할 단위 수입니다.
