Time Spent (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。
