Time Spent (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型
