Time Spent All (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部
