Date/Time display by selected timezone (9.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카 / 시카고

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대
