Timestamp Range (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator
