Timestamp Range (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Format: %format. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%format。要使用表单提交时间请留空。

en: Date separator
zh: 日期分隔符

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
zh: 用于分隔开始日期和结束日期的字符串

en: Separator: %separator
zh: 分隔符：%separator
