Timetable cron (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: About
ko: 소개
