tiny-player HTML audio player (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
