Tiny Slider 2 (1.1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성
