Tiny Slider 2 (1.1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式
