TinyMCE (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: The most popular WYSIWYG editor for advanced content editing.
zh: 被广泛使用的所见即得编辑器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件
