TLSRPT (SMTP TLS Reporting) (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.
